Skip navigation

Walras-Pareto Lectures

Since 1991, the University of Lausanne has organized an annual set of three lectures by world-renowned economists. This lecture series is named after Léon Walras and Vilfredo Pareto, founders of the "Lausanne School" of economics. Most of these lectures are subsequently published in English as part of the Walras-Pareto book series.