Sales Representation and Distribution

The MIT Press is represented throughout the world by the following outstanding rights representation:

Agência Riff | Brazil
Joao Paulo Riff | joaopaulo@agenciariff.com.br

Corto Literary Agency | Bulgaria, Serbia, Croatia, Macedonia, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Slovakia, and Hungary
Diana Matulić | diana@cortoliterary.com

Bardon Media Agency | China
Ivan Zhang | ivan@bardonchinese.com

Bardon Media Agency | Taiwan
Luisa Yeh | luisa@bardonchinese.com

Anna Jarota Agency | France
Anna Jarota | ajarota@ajafr.com

The Berlin Agency | Germany
Frauke Jung-Lindemann | jung-lindemann@berlinagency.de

O.A. Literary Agency | Greece
Michael Avramides | amichael@otenet.gr

Maxima Creative Agency | Indonesia
Santo Manurung | santo@cbn.net.id

Deborah Harris Agency | Israel
Efrat Lev | efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Reiser Literary Agency | Italy
Roberto Gilodi | roberto.gilodi@reiseragency.it

The English Agency | Japan
Tsutomu Yawata | tsutomu_yawata@eaj.co.jp

Korea Copyright Center | Korea
Korea | Joeun Lee, jelee@kccseoul.com

Sebes & Bisseling Literary Agency | Netherlands, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Denmark, Iceland
Jeanine Langenberg | langenberg@sebes.nl

Graal Ltd. | Poland
Lukasz Wrobel | lukasz.wrobel@graal.com.pl

Ilidio Matos Agencia Literaria | Portugal
Gonçalo Gama Pinto, goncalo.gamapinto@ilidiomatos.com

The Kessler Agency | Romania
Andreea Focsaneanu | andreea@kessler-agency.ro

Alexander Korzhenevski Agency (AKA) | Russia
Igor Korzhenevski | igor.akagency@gmail.com

Agencia Literaria Carmen Balcells | Spain
Andrea Quesada | international@agenciabalcells.com

The Kayi Agency | Turkey
Fusun Kayi | fusun@nkliteraryagency.com

 

 

For all other translation rights queries, please contact:

Bill Smith
Director of Business Development and Trade Strategy
The MIT Press
One Rogers Street,
Cambridge MA 02142-1209
Tel: 617-253-0629
email: smithwmj@mit.edu